Markku Nyytäjä

 

The best way to reach me is to send me e-mail. I check my mailbox regularly and try to send a reply to every message I've received as soon as possible.


My daytime job is teaching photography and I keep my telephone in the silent mode most of the day, because I can't receive calls or answer SMS messages during my work day.


I answer the SMS messages the minute I can. When texting me please write your name and preferably your e-mail address as well.


I can be reached by telephone on weekdays between 5.00 PM and 9.00 PM and during weekends between noon and 9.00 PM Finnish time. I appreciate not being called at other times.

 

 


Note also that I live in Finland and not necessarily in the same time zone as you do. The time zone here is Eastern European Standard time (GMT+2).

When it's noon in Helsinki, it's 11.00 AM in Paris and 10.00 AM in London. In New York it's 5.00 AM and in Los Angeles it's 2.00 AM. When it's noon here, the clock strikes 7.00 PM in Sydney, Australia and 9.00 PM in Auckland, New Zealand.

Also, from the last Sunday of March until the last Sunday of October the clock is set 1 h earlier and the Summer Time Clock is GMT+3.

 

 

Contact